1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The steering rack clamp and brace,
front subframe,
and rear sway bar.

To anyone who lives in new england and has enough space in garage or driveway to install those:
I just needed someone who knows exactly what to do and doesn't mind helping me out installing these (most likely close to the end of fall), since i've never installed anything like this.

Thanks.

·
Registered
3,920 Posts
i know im not from NE, but those parts are rather easy to install yourself...i did mine on my own and i am no pro!!
or is it lack of tools?
either way the steering brace take like 20min.
the rear sway bar is the easiest
the sub frame might be a little tuffer

but they all have instructions and if you follow them its a sinch!

·
Registered
3,920 Posts
ah beer is good...........

but yeah jack/jackstands are also good..

but beer is better...

company is good too....

but again that beer is a must!!..

haha well good luck with them and let us know how it goes...

·
Registered
1,253 Posts
ive got all the tools and everything but i live in CT.... the steering rack clamp and brace u can def do yourself hands down the brace i have never done but am working on making my own. the sway bar is easy as well here are the how to's..... http://mpperformance.com/installation.htm

its all there everything u want to do... the only thing u would need jackstands for is the subframe brace u can get away with teh sway bar without jackstands but its really tough again i am in ct if u need help otherwise u can pm me or email