Saab Link Forums banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
85 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Oh, sorry. 2002, 5 speed, 132k miles, new transmission, panoramic sunroof, leather, cruise, power everything. Yellow with black top. New tires etc. Runs great! All reciepts, invoice, window sticker all included. Pics to follow

·
Registered
321 Posts
Guessing its not a Cooper S based on the 5spd...Not sure if anyone would give up an Aero or Viggen for a reg Cooper...Any mods or anything?

·
Registered
85 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
No mods. If you drove both, the s is a bit more powerful for low-end torque, but not enough to warrant the huge loss in fuel economy. I average 37.4 mpg (calculated) and I'm a fairly spirited driver.
Im near Albany ny, work in western ma.

·
Registered
1,837 Posts
Guessing its not a Cooper S based on the 5spd...Not sure if anyone would give up an Aero or Viggen for a reg Cooper...Any mods or anything?
Why not? sure it doesn't have as much pep as an S but it still gets around and drives great. I would love a mini, and in yellow my girlfriend will finally not hate a car that I drive. But alas all I have for trade are two NG's...

·
Registered
85 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·