My new(to me)SportCombi, just showing her off - The Saab Link Forums

Go Back   The Saab Link Forums > Saab New 9-3 '03+ Forum > General New 9-3 Posts and Information

General New 9-3 Posts and Information Please post general information pertaining to the new 9-3.

SaabLink.net is the premier Saab Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-29-2012, 12:11 PM   #1
Flirting With TSL Addiction

Talking My new(to me)SportCombi, just showing her off

Bought just yesterday from an awesome member of our community/forum. Spent the rest of yesterday and most of the day today cleaning her up. I've already placed an order with Genuine Saab for the down&mid pipe, air intake, some shifter upgrades and will be speaking with JZW soon to take her to stage 3. I'm already in love with this car! Just needs a bit more kick... All of the maintenance is up to date, is there anything I should pay special attention to before the stage 3 upgrade? I'm new to the new 9-3's....she's a 2006/6spd,52,xxx miles.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-29-2012, 01:32 PM   #2
Live, eat, and sleep by TSL

Was this NahumCC's? Looks great!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

2003 9-5 Arc
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiTweet this Post!
Old 07-29-2012, 01:56 PM   #3

Send a message via AIM to DanF.
Pretty.

I want a wagon.
1987 900T parts car
1987 900 SPG parts car
1991 900T sold
1997 9000 Aero sold
2004 9-5 Aero sold

Old 07-29-2012, 02:03 PM   #4
Deez Nutz
Site ModeratorElder

Send a message via AIM to Palmer
Nice!
Old 07-29-2012, 02:26 PM   #5
Elder

Send a message via AIM to NahumCC Send a message via MSN to NahumCC Send a message via Yahoo to NahumCC
Quote:
Originally Posted by J-Rod View Post